Legal Notice

1. Publisher

This website is published by HUTTOPIA STORES, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of €1,000.00, registered in the LYON Trade and Companies Register under number 849 890 413.
HUTTOPIA STORES SAS is a company in the Huttopia group.

    • Address : Rue du Chapoly, 69290 SAINT GENIS LES OLLIERES
    • Telephone: 04 82 54 00 27
    • E-mail address: campdebaselyon@huttopia.com
    • Intercommunity VAT number: FR 61 849 890 413
    • Director of Publication and Editor: Pierre Bonnet

2. Hosting

This site is hosted by Shopify Inc, 151 O'Connor Street, Ground Floor, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8, Canada.
Telephone: +1 613 241 2828
Email address: assistance@shopify.com

3. Intellectual Property

The content of the site remains the property of HUTTOPIA STORES SAS, the sole owner of the intellectual property rights to this content.
Internet users undertake not to make any use of this content; any total or partial reproduction of this content is strictly prohibited and is likely to constitute an infringement of copyright.
Any total or partial reproduction of these brands or logos made from elements of the site without the express authorisation of HUTTOPIA STORES SAS is therefore prohibited, within the meaning of article L.713-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

4. Limitation of liability and exclusion of guarantees

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS undertakes to take particular care in the accuracy of the information transmitted on the site and to keep the site regularly updated. However, erroneous information or omissions may be found due to typographical or layout errors. If you notice any errors, you are invited to inform us so that we can make the appropriate corrections.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify any element of the site. As part of its policy of updating and optimising the site, HUTTOPIA STORES SAS may decide to modify these conditions.

Any dated information published on the site is valid only for the date specified. HUTTOPIA STORES SAS therefore reserves the right to terminate any or all of its Internet offers without prior notice.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS cannot guarantee uninterrupted access to the www.huttopia.com website. It may happen that the service is interrupted during maintenance or repairs, or following computer problems, disruption of the Internet service or other unforeseen circumstances.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS shall in no case be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from or consecutive to the distribution by a third party of a virus via our site and likely to infect your computer system following your connection to this site, use of the site or browsing of the site. Similarly, HUTTOPIA STORES SAS shall not be liable for any material or incidental damage (including, but not limited to, technical failure, disclosure of confidential documents, loss of data) or any other indirect damage whatsoever arising from or related to the use of the Site.

5. Hypertext links

In order to facilitate access to other sites that may provide additional information, HUTTOPIA STORES SAS may insert a certain number of links on the site. Nevertheless, HUTTOPIA STORES SAS shall not be held liable for any third party site to which the Internet user may have access via the site. As HUTTOPIA has no means of controlling the content of these sites, it shall not be held responsible for their unavailability, content, advertising or other elements.
Conversely, external sites may contain hyperlinks pointing to the site. Such links may not be installed without the prior written consent of HUTTOPIA STORES SAS.

6. Contact

If you have any comments on the operation of the website, you can contact Huttopia :

    • By email for general matters at the following address: campdebaselyon@huttopia.com 
    • By email for matters relating to personal data at the following address: donnees.personnelles@huttopia.com
       

7. General clause

Any assignment or other transfer of the rights conferred by these conditions is strictly prohibited.

If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of these terms to be invalid, the invalidity of that provision shall not affect the validity of the remainder of these terms, which shall continue in full force and effect.

The failure of either party to exercise any right or remedy under these Terms shall not be deemed a waiver of such right or remedy.

8. Applicable law

These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with French law.

Mentions légales

1. Éditeur

Ce site est édité par HUTTOPIA STORES, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1 000,00€, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de LYON sous le numéro 849 890 413.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS est une entreprise du groupe Huttopia.

  • Adresse : Rue du Chapoly, 69290 SAINT GENIS LES OLLIERES
  • Téléphone : 04 82 54 00 27
  • Adresse électronique : campdebaselyon@huttopia.com
  • Numéro de TVA intercommunautaire : FR 61 849 890 413

Directeur de la publication et Responsable de la Rédaction : Pierre Bonnet

  

2. Hébergeur

Ce site est hébergé par Shopify Inc, 151 rue O’Connor, Rez-de-chaussée, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8, Canada.

  

3. Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu du site reste la propriété d’HUTTOPIA STORES SAS, seul titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur ce contenu.

Les internautes s’engagent à ne faire aucun usage de ce contenu ; toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce contenu est strictement interdite et est susceptible de constituer un délit de contrefaçon.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectués à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de HUTTOPIA STORES SAS est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

4. Limitation de responsabilité et exclusions de garantie

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS s’engage à prendre un soin tout particulier dans la véracité des informations transmises sur le site et de maintenir le site à jour de manière régulière. Toutefois, des informations erronées ou des omissions pourront être constatées dues notamment à des erreurs typographiques ou de mise en page. Si vous constatiez quelques erreurs vous êtes invités à nous les communiquer pour qu’il soit procédé aux corrections appropriées.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier tout élément du site. Dans le cadre de sa politique de mise à jour et d’optimisation du site, HUTTOPIA STORES SAS peut décider de modifier les présentes conditions.

Toute information datée qui est publiée sur le site ne vaut que pour la date précisée uniquement. Ainsi HUTTOPIA STORES SAS se réserve le droit de mettre fin à l’une quelconque ou à toutes ses offres sur Internet sans préavis.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS ne peut garantir l’accès ininterrompu au site www.huttopia.com. Il peut arriver que le service soit interrompu lors de problèmes de maintenance ou réparations, ou suite à des problèmes informatiques, à une perturbation du service Internet ou à d’autres circonstances imprévues.

HUTTOPIA STORES SAS ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une personne tierce d’un virus par l’intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d’infecter votre système informatique à la suite de votre connexion à ce site, à l’utilisation du site ou à la navigation sur ce site. De même HUTTOPIA STORES SAS ne pourra être responsable de dommage matériel ou accessoire (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, défaillance technique, divulgation de documents confidentiels, perte de données), ni de tout autre dommage indirect, quelconques survenant lors de ou liés à l’utilisation du Site.

 

5. Liens hypertexte

Afin de faciliter l’accès à d’autres sites pouvant apporter des informations complémentaires, HUTTOPIA STORES SAS peut insérer sur le site un certain nombre de liens. Néanmoins, sa responsabilité ne saurait être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel l’internaute aurait accès via le site. La société HUTTOPIA ne disposant pas de moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites, elle n’est pas tenue responsable de leur indisponibilité, contenu, publicité ou autres éléments.

À l’inverse, des sites externes peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes pointant vers le site. Un tel lien ne pourra être installé sans l’accord préalable et écrit de HUTTOPIA STORES SAS

 

6. Contact

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du Site, vous pouvez contacter Huttopia :

  • Par courriel pour les sujets d’ordre général à l’adresse suivante : campdebaselyon@huttopia.com 
  • Par courriel pour les sujets liés aux données à caractère personnel à l’adresse suivante : donnees.personnelles@huttopia.com

  

7. Clause d’ordre général

Toute cession, ou autre transfert des droits conférés par les présentes conditions est strictement interdit.

Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, une juridiction compétente venait à considérer qu’une disposition des présentes conditions est invalide, l’invalidité de cette disposition n’affectera en aucune façon la validité du reste des conditions, qui demeurera en vigueur.

L’absence d’exercice par l’une des parties d’un droit ou d’une action en justice aux termes des présentes conditions ne pourra être considérée comme une renonciation à un tel droit ou à une telle action.

 

8. Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément à la loi française.